0 Articles
0 News
0 Properties
0 Page
0 Blog

Board of Directors & Staff

The Board

The Rockdale Municipal Development District Board of Directors is composed of seven members appointed by the City Council.  The Board conducts business following the MDD Bylaws                                    


President          Vice President          Treasurer

Allan Miller                   Nathan Bland               Richard Coppedge             


Secretary         Board Member      Board Member      Board Member

Denise Wallace             John King                        Doug Calame                   Jason Barcak



The Staff

The Economic Director reports to the Board.


MDD Economic Director             Administrative Assistant

         Jim Gibson                                           Shanna Johnson