0 Articles
0 News
0 Properties
0 Page
0 Blog

Board of Directors

The Board

The Rockdale Municipal Development District Board of Directors is composed of seven members appointed by the City Council.  The Board conducts business following the MDD Bylaws

Board Members

Doug Calame
Vice President
Richard Coppedge
John King
Board Member
Belinda Hillhouse
Board Member
Denise Wallace
Jason Barcak
Board Member
Michelle A. Larkin
Board President